Contact


FLODINS FILTER AB
Datavägen 5
SE-453 38  Lysekil
SWEDEN

Tel: +46(0)523 66 88 00
Fax: +46(0)523 13658

CEO, Marketing & Key Accounts
Anja Thoresson
market@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0)523 66 88 13

Logistics, Orders & Purchase
Cecilia Johansson
cecilia.johansson@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0)523 66 88 21

Production & Personnel
Aleksandar Ristic
aleksandar.ristic@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 523 66 88 24

Engineering & Projects
Tomas Andersson
tomas.andersson@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 523 66 88 17

Anders Gunnarsson
teknik@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 523 66 88 10

Senior Engineer
Ronny Sanglert
ronny.sanglert@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 70 376 32 60

Finance & IT
Jonas Malm
jonas.malm@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 523 66 88 14

Quality & Environmental Management
Anja Thoresson
anja.thoresson@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 523 66 88 13

Senior Advisor
Claes Stjernfelt
claes.stjernfelt@flodinsfilter.se
+46(0) 523 66 88 11