Kontakta oss


FLODINS FILTER AB
Box 10011,
453 29 Lysekil

Tel: 0523-66 88 00
Fax: 0523-13658

Marknad & Försäljning
Claes Stjernfelt
market@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 11

Logistik, Order & Inköp
Cecilia Johansson
cecilia.johansson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 21

Produktion & Personal
Anja Thoresson
anja.thoresson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 13

Teknik & Projekt
Tomas Andersson
tomas.andersson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 17

Anders Gunnarsson
teknik@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 10

Senior Engineer
Ronny Sanglert
ronny.sanglert@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 15

Ekonomi & IT
Jonas Malm
jonas.malm@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 14

Kvalitets- & Miljöledning
Anja Thoresson
anja.thoresson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 13

Företagsledning
Claes Stjernfelt VD
claes.stjernfelt@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 11