Kontakta oss


FLODINS FILTER AB
Datavägen 5
453 38  Lysekil

Tel: 0523-66 88 00
Fax: 0523-13658

VD, Marknad & Försäljning
Anja Thoresson
market@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 13

Logistik, Order & Inköp
Cecilia Johansson
cecilia.johansson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 21

Produktion & Personal
Aleksandar Ristic
aleksandar.ristic@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 24

Teknik & Projekt
Tomas Andersson
tomas.andersson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 17

Anders Gunnarsson
teknik@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 10

Senior Engineer
Ronny Sanglert
ronny.sanglert@flodinsfilter.se
070 – 376 32 60

Ekonomi & IT
Jonas Malm
jonas.malm@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 14

Kvalitets- & Miljöledning
Anja Thoresson
anja.thoresson@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 13

Senior Advisor
Claes Stjernfelt
claes.stjernfelt@flodinsfilter.se
0523 – 66 88 11